Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Losapio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michele Losapio

4.8 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of star M

star M

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Cummins was very professional & knowledgeable. It was a good phone call experience. Thank You."
Profile photo of joe forgione

joe forgione

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional , & to the point ; Michele offered the best changes for us - Thanks ...."
Profile photo of Dale Burke

Dale Burke

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"In 45 years with State Farm we have never had an agent who worked harder and proactively to make sure we had not only the right insurer but also the coverage we required. She is extremely qualified and professional and couldn’t be more personable. We highly recommend this agency. Michele is awesome 👏"
Profile photo of Tkcmo27

Tkcmo27

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thor Anderson is a helpful, professional agent."
Profile photo of Tina Tano

Tina Tano

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! Morgan is the BEST in the business & we may just stop in daily just to feel her hospitality & contagious upbeat personality! She is professional & an asset to an already wonderful State Farm agency office of Michele Losapio!!!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn T

Jaclyn T

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just stopped in to get a car insurance quote. I have never felt more welcomed and helped by a place in my life! Morgan is truly a kindhearted and positive professional with a passion for customer service! Would highly recommend her to anyone! 😊"
Profile photo of Victor Sloan

Victor Sloan

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple fast and Easy app for new auto coverage."
Profile photo of Coblan Johnson

Coblan Johnson

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been very helpful in addressing all my car insurance needs. I would like to commend DeJenne and Thor for being of such great assistance."
Profile photo of George Souhlaris

George Souhlaris

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"That office has a friendliest staff of people I've ever dealt with anywhere in my life. I'm being serious cuz all I deal with is a bunch of tight wod people. They've made everything just comfortable and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a real pleasure talking with DeJenne Davis this morning as she helped me resolve my issue."
Profile photo of Brodie Mitchell

Brodie Mitchell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"On Behalf of my dad John Mitchell, president of Union Power Insurance Brokers Canada. John asked me to give you a 5* rating as you exceeded his expectations, for a joyful, helpful manner in which she dealt with his personal insurance which Giegeco could not. He said that he would recommend that your firm to everyone who asked him from Canada who they should deal with. Job well done! Thank you!"
Profile photo of M Dem

M Dem

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dejenne, was knowledgeable and most helpful with what i needed. It was a pleasure to speak with her and she had taken care of what i needed immediately with no issues."
Profile photo of Ashley Kirkland

Ashley Kirkland

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maeghan was a huge help in finding the right insurance for me. She has answered every question and concern that I have had. She always goes above and beyond, she is the best!"
Profile photo of Angel Martinez

Angel Martinez

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mo knowledgeable"
Profile photo of amanda gaboury

amanda gaboury

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"DeJenne was a gem and handled my call extremely promptly and thoroughly!! I have nothing but great things to say about this StateFarm office! Thank you for everything."
Profile photo of Marina Neubert

Marina Neubert

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just spoke with Statefarm over the phone to go over my insurance. Zachury was very knowledgeable, professional and attentive to my needs. Thank you for contacting me and keeping me up to date with everything!"
Profile photo of Brian Olson

Brian Olson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to give a special shout out to DeJenne Davis, she was very sweet to talk to and very much so helpful. I don't say this often but she was one of the welcoming and nicest customer service agents i've ever spoken to. She is a great example!"
Profile photo of Janet Pasicznyk

Janet Pasicznyk

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the high level of professionalism, knowledge and courtesy that I received when I needed clarification and coordination of information on a policy issue. Meaghan offered to take on the role of coordinator and unraveled the information for all involved in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Roy Garcia

Roy Garcia

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees were very helpful and informative. They did a great job."
Profile photo of Juan Garza

Juan Garza

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, in every sense of the meaning. Maeghan was patient, kind, and very encouraging during our appointment. She helped me find the perfect plan for me! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of murat dorkan

murat dorkan

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maeghan helped immensely with all our our needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kuhn

Jennifer Kuhn

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am always impressed with Michele and her staff. Maeghan Baughman is like having my own "Jake" from State Farm. Super responsive, professional and I ask a lot of questions! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Mallory Korbar

Mallory Korbar

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Zachury who helped me switch my auto insurance policy to State Farm. He was so helpful at answering all of my questions and taking the time to explain my policy. Very nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Roman Sikaczowski

Roman Sikaczowski

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michele is OUTSTANDING!!! I was in the middle of a kerfuffle with State Farm because I had moved from Illinois to Florida. It got complicated. Between selling and cancelling insurance on a car, 2 boats and 2 houses in Illinois, not having a permanent address while I looked for a house, getting a PO Box where my Illinois agent (incorrectly!!!) assigned residence and hence a larger than required premium, purchasing a house in Florida, getting correct hurricane coverage discounts, cancelling an umbrella policy and having an appointment to get my car license registration where I needed to have proof of Florida based car insurance coming up (WHEW!!!), I had a lot of work to do. I called to speak with my agent from Michelle's office and left a voicemail. Turns out my agent was on vacation...UGHH!! What happened? Michelle took over. She called me without me asking and got all my information. Rather than telling me to call my Illinois agent to straighten out his mistakes, Michelle just told me she would handle it. And she did! She got my premium retroactively lowered, worked with the Illinois agent to straighten everything out, gave me an accurate quote for my place of residence and finally sent me proof of insurance so I could get my car license plates in time for my appointment! She answered all my questions and was nice as heck throughout the entire experience. There is a very good reason this office has so many 5 star ratings. Add another one!"
Profile photo of Sandra Trimarche

Sandra Trimarche

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of working via phone with Megan, Thor and Dejenne at Michele Losapio State Farm Insurance office. I had to get my mom who is 87 years old insurance for her condo this office was beyond professional and responsive to my needs for my mom . I would highly recommend using them! When I would call the office I had the extreme pleasure of speaking to Dejenne who Answers the phone with friendliness and enthusiasm she is the sweetest young lady!😊. She is very helpful , very sweet always asking me how was my day and how was my mom.I felt like I was speaking with a friend! I would like to wish this office the best of luck and let them know how professional and responsive they are. Thank you for all your help 😊"